The IEEE Region 10 Educational Activities Committee is pleased to announce a Webinar on "IEEE R10 EAC Project- Reaching Locals".



Webinar Date: 24th July 2020

Webinar Time: 5:30 PM IST | 8:00 PM Singapore, China and Perth Time | 9.00 PM JST | 10.00 PM AUS East coast | 12.00 AM NZ ST  

No comments


Leave a comment